Skip to content

ASUS Chromebook C423NABV0044 Portable Computer 14'' HD (Pentium N4200, RAM 8GB, 64GB EMMC, Chrome OS) AZERTY Keyboard English

Save 33%
Current price €260,00
Original price €390,00
Grade A: As new

Ranking comment:
Controlled - Cleaned - Rebuilt. No scratches, no trace of use
12 months warranty

Model:C423 14" |  Style:HD, Pentium, 8GB RAM, 64GB EMMC

Product description

Compact and ultralight, this 14-inch laptop incorporates the latest Intel four-core processor and offers up to 10 hours of battery life. It's also the first ASUS Chromebook with a NanoEdge design that integrates a large screen into a more compact chassis for simplified multitasking and immersive entertainment. Infused with Google's best features, the ASUS Chromebook C423 is the gateway to a wide variety of apps for your productivity or entertainment on the Google Play Store With its lightning speeds, advanced security options and features all more useful than the others, it is the perfect laptop for a student life or for any other user often on the go. DAS: 0.377W/Kg - Local specific absorption rate (DAS) quantifies the user's exposure to electromagnetic waves from the equipment concerned. The maximum sass for the head and trunk is 2 W/kg and 4 W/kg for the limbs.

Box contents

Chromebook

    This is tailored to your
  • Chromebooks are safe, fast and smart laptops that work under the Chrome OS operating system: start in seconds, no time slowdowns with automatic updates, already built-in antivirus and long-lasting battery.
  • Whether it's on the web or through Google Play Store apps, you can do it all with Chromebooks: let your creativity run wild, optimize your productivity, watch movies/series or play games you already love. Chromebooks are compatible with Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint.
  • Screen: 14" HD hinges 180 Processor: Intel Pentium N4200
  • RAM Memory: 8GB Storage: 64GB eMMC. Enjoy 100GB of online storage by activating the 1-year trial offer to Google One. Your files are automatically backed up, you can access them from any device connected to the internet.
  • Autonomy: until 10am. Do more with a single charge, Chrome OS continuously optimizes battery performance.
  • Weight: 1.4 kg
  • Connectivity: 2 x USB 3.0, 2 x USB Type C, microSD card reader

Passer au contenu

ASUS Chromebook C423NABV0044 Ordinateur Portable 14'' HD (Pentium N4200, RAM 8Go, 64Go EMMC, Chrome OS) Clavier AZERTY Français

Économisez 33 %
Prix actuel €260,00
Prix d'origine €390,00
Grade A: Comme neuf

Commentaire sur le grade:
Controlé - Nettoyé - Reconditionné. Aucune rayure, ni trace d'utilisation 
12 mois de garantie 

Model:C423 14"  |  Style:HD, Pentium, 8Go RAM , 64Go EMMC

Description du produit

Compact et ultraléger, cet ordinateur portable de 14 pouces intègre le dernier processeur Intel à quatre cœurs et offre jusqu'à 10 heures d'autonomie. Il s'agit également du premier ASUS Chromebook doté d'un design NanoEdge qui permet d'intégrer un grand écran dans un châssis plus compact pour une utilisation multitâche simplifiée et des divertissements immersifs. Imprégné des meilleures fonctionnalités de Google, le ASUS Chromebook C423 est la porte d'entrée vers une grande variété d'applications pour votre productivité ou divertissement sur le Google Play Store Avec ses vitesses fulgurantes, ses options de sécurité avancées et ses fonctionnalités toutes plus utiles les unes que les autres, il est l'ordinateur portable parfait pour une vie étudiante ou pour tout autre utilisateur souvent en déplacement. DAS : 0.377W/Kg – Le débit d'absorption spécifique (DAS) local quantifie l'exposition de l'utilisateur aux ondes électromagnétiques de l'équipement concerné. Le DAS maximal autorisé est de 2 W/kg pour la tête et le tronc et de 4 W/kg pour les membres

Contenu du coffret

Chromebook

    Ceci est adapté à votre 
  • Les Chromebooks sont des ordinateurs portables sûrs, rapides et intelligents qui fonctionnent sous le système d'exploitation Chrome OS : démarrage en quelques secondes, aucuns ralentissements dans le temps grâce aux mises à jour automatiques, antivirus déjà intégré et batterie longue durée.
  • Que ce soit sur le Web ou via les applications du Google Play Store, vous pouvez tout faire avec les Chromebooks : laisser libre cours à votre créativité, optimiser votre productivité, regarder des films/sériesou jouer aux jeux que vous aimez déjà. Les Chromebooks sont compatibles avec Microsoft Word, Excel et PowerPoint.
  • Ecran : 14" HD charnières 180° | Processeur : Intel Pentium N4200
  • Mémoire RAM : 8 Go | Stockage : 64 Go eMMC. Profitez de 100 Go de stockage en ligne offerts en activant l'offre d'essai d'1 an à Google One. Vos fichiers sont automatiquement sauvegardés, vous pouvez y accéder depuis n'importe quel device connecté à internet.
  • Autonomie : jusqu'à 10h. Faites-en plus avec une seule charge, Chrome OS optimise en permanence les performances de la batterie.
  • Poids : 1,4 kg
  • Connectivité : 2 x USB 3.0, 2 x USB Type C, lecteur de carte microSD